Club Officers for 2017
 President  Jim Smith
 Vice President  Ken Cook
 Secretary  Melanii Vislesel
 Treasurer  Gary Sampson
 5th Director  David Meyer
 Newsletter Editors  Joann & Dean Kiefer
 Activity Committee  Ruth Smith & Joann Kiefer
 Touring Director  Jan Wenger
 Club Tool Inventory  John Tedesco
 Librarian  Wayne Van Gorp
 Tech Session Chairmen  Randy Stallman
 Calling Chairperson  Kathy Tedesco
 Swap Meet Chairman  Jim Smith
 IMAD Chairman  Ron Heitmann


Hawk A Model A Ford Club Meetings are the 4th Tuesday of every month, except December

and start at 7:00 PM at the Hiawatha Community Center.